Just Married


Just married, eller jag nästan är min favorit modell Adriana Lima. Hon och hennes basketspelande pojkvän Mario Jaric gifte sig på alla hjärtans dag. Hon är så sjukt vacker, love her.

Från Adriana´s blogg:

Monday, February 23, 2009

An IMPORTANT blog, MARRIAGE
Hello!
By this point, some people know about my big news! Yes, I like to keep my life personal but I did become married on Valentine Day to the love of my life. I am SO happy inside and I want to spread my love!
The marriage was very small and not most friends and family could attend because it was a quick decision. Luckily, we will be having another wedding this summer that will be a bigger event!
We have not decided where it will be because my family is in Brasil and Marko is from Serbia. It will be great no matter where!
And finally, there are rumors of me pregnant. I just cannot say.. YET! .
beijos!!!
adri


Kommentarer
Postat av: selma

Hon är så vacker!:D

2009-02-24 @ 19:06:25
URL: http://selmafilipovic.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mirnesa

haha hennes engelska alltså

2009-03-05 @ 01:47:20
URL: http://fabthings.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0